Super Early Bird Closes on 31st March 2018.                                                                 Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Linkedin - FIATA 2018

Hosted by fffai Federation of Freight Forwarders' Associations in India ( FFFAI)

S.No Registration Id Name Company Name Email City Country
1 FIATA-1 Mr. ISSA SHERO BALUCH HARVARD UNIVERSITY ibaluch@bectrum.com HENDERSONVILLE United States
2 FIATA-33 Mr. PATRICIO GABRIEL BESTEIRO GRUPO BESTEIRO patricio@grupobesteiro.com CAPITAL FEDERAL Argentina
3 FIATA-34 Mr. TEJ CONTRACTOR CONTRACTOR MAYUR C.CONTRACTOR LOGISTICS PVT LTD tej@mcc-india.com MUMBAI India
4 FIATA-35 Mr. JOGESH SETHI CHALLENGE CARGO SERVICES office@challengecargo.com NEW DELHI India
5 FIATA-36 Mr. Pramod Kumar Srivastava PDP International Pvt. Ltd pramod@pdpgrp-india.com Kolkata India
6 FIATA-37 Mr. Tapan Biswas Multi Forwarders Pvt Ltd multiforwarders@gmail.com Kolkata India
7 FIATA-38 Mr. Jiss Mathew Jacob Global Logistics Solutions India pvt ltd jiss.mathew@globallogistics.co.in Mumbai India
8 FIATA-39 Mr. Kuldeep Thakur Oscar Shipping & Logistics Pvt. Ltd. kuldeep@oscarship.com New Delhi India
9 FIATA-40 Mr. CHANDRASENAN KRISHNAN ANTARES LOGISTICS PVT LTD chandra@antareslogistics.in MUMBAI India
10 FIATA-41 Mr. VANEET AGGARWAL KROWNSHIPPING CARGO SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED vaneet@krownshipping.com NEW DELHI India
11 FIATA-42 Mr. NAILESH VINOD GANDHI EXPRESS GLOBAL LOGISTICS PVT LTD nailesh@expressworld.com Mumbai India
12 FIATA-43 Mr. satyanarayana mandava mandava ASHOK INTERNATIONAL rmyashokint@gmail.com KAKINADA India
13 FIATA-44 Mr. DIPAK BHATT BOTHRA SHIPPING SERVICES PVT LTD dipak.bhatt@bothragroup.com KAKINADA India
14 FIATA-45 Mr. Venkateswararao Prathi SR SHIPPING SERVICES srshippingserviceskkd@gmail.com kakinada India
15 FIATA-46 Mr. BHAGAWATHI SREERAM BOTHRA SHIPPING SERVICES PVT LTD sriramb@chandra-logistics.com KAKINADA India
16 FIATA-47 Mr. VENAKTA CHALAM A BOTHRA SHIPPING SERVICES PVT LTD info@akvgroup.in KAKINADA India
17 FIATA-48 Mr. RAGHAVULU V BOTHRA SHIPPING SERVICES PVT LTD istkkd@gmail.com KAKINADA India
18 FIATA-49 Mr. INDRA KUMAR GHOSH EASTERN CLEARING AND FORWARDING AGENCY PVT LTD ecfkolkata@easternclearing.com KOLKATA India
19 FIATA-50 Mr. SAYANTAN KUMAR GHOSH EASTERN CLEARING AND FORWARDING AGENCY PVT LTD skghosh@easternclearing.com KOLKATA India
20 FIATA-51 Mr. VIPIN VOHRA CONTINENTAL CARRIERS PVT. LTD vvohra@continentalgroup.com NEW DELHI India
21 FIATA-52 Mr. Michael Scott Brown Avalon Risk Management mbrown@avalonrisk.com Salem United States
22 FIATA-53 Mr. Richard Ackah R & J EXPRESS Logistics LTD. ceo@rjexplogistics.com Accra Ghana
23 FIATA-54 Mr. Siddharth Jairaj TVS Dynamic Global Freight Service Limited siddharth.tvsdynamic@tvslsl.com Chennai (and vicinity) India
24 FIATA-55 Mr. Ashish Pednekar GVP Forwarders Pvt Ltd. ashish@fffai.org Mumbai India
25 FIATA-56 Mr. Niral Dasarath Kadawatharatchie Freight Links International (Pte) Ltd niral@venture-resources.lk COLOMBO Sri Lanka
26 FIATA-57 Mr. Sachi Kumar Koley SAILA SHIPPING & CLEARING AGENCY PVT. LTD. skk@sailashipping.com Kolkata India
27 FIATA-58 Mr. PRAMOD SONETA HEMJYOT AGENCY psoneta@gmail.com GANDHIDHAM India
28 FIATA-59 Mr. Robert Alan O`Neill Bermuda Forwarders (UK) Ltd bob.oneill@bermudaforwarders.co.uk Hampton United Kingdom
29 FIATA-60 Mr. MANOJ KOTAK SSS SAI SHIPPING SERVICE PVT LTD manojkotak.mundra@saishipping.com MUNDRA India
30 FIATA-61 Mr. Stephen Anthony Livesey Bermuda Forwarders (UK) Limited stephen.livesey@bermudaforwarders.co.uk Manchester United Kingdom
31 FIATA-62 Mr. OMPRAKASH AGRAWAL NAGARKOT FORWARDERS PVT LTD OM@NAGARKOT.CO.IN MUMBAI India
32 FIATA-63 Mr. Makar Arakelyan Sati CJSC info@sati.am Yerevan Armenia
33 FIATA-64 Mr. PUNEET JAIN Jaykay Freighters Pvt Ltd puneet.jain@jaykayfreighters.com NEW DELHI India
34 FIATA-65 Mr. HARJIT SINGH AERO LINE aeroline.harjit@gmail.com New Delhi India
35 FIATA-66 Mr. B N RAJMOGHON Anand freight overseas pvt ltd afotrvmd@gmail.com Trivandrum India
36 FIATA-67 Mr. Mangesh Shamrao Pednekar GVP Forwarders' Pvt. Ltd mangesh@gvp.co.in Mumbai India
37 FIATA-68 Mr. raj singh chopra FREYA SHIPPING SERVICES PVT LTD mgmt@freyaindia.com KOLKATA India
38 FIATA-69 Mr. Jian Fang China International Freight Forwarders Association fangj@cifa.org.cn Beijing China
39 FIATA-70 Mr. Avishkar Srivastava PDP International Pvt Ltd avishkar.s@pdpgrp-india.com Kolkata India
40 FIATA-71 Mr. BOSE THOMAS K WORLDWIND SHIPPING SERVICES 1717wwss@gmail.com THANE NAVI MUMBAI India
41 FIATA-72 Mr. +44 2088443631 Bromley British International Freight Association mark@allwaysinternational.co.uk Feltham United Kingdom
42 FIATA-73 Mr. Michael +44 2088443631 Jones British International Freight Association m.jones@bifa.org Feltham United Kingdom
43 FIATA-74 Mr. Robert +44 2088443631 Keen British International Freight Association r.keen@bifa.org Feltham United Kingdom
44 FIATA-75 Mr. Stephen +44 2088443631 Parker British International Freight Association steve.parker@dhl.com Feltham United Kingdom
45 FIATA-76 Mr. Karunakar Shekar Shetty Ship Air Forwarders Pvt. Ltd ksshetty@shipair.in mumbai India
46 FIATA-77 Mr. Hemrazlall Gopaul APT-Association Professionnelle Des Transitaires e L'Ile Maurice gupta.gopaul@velogic-mu.com Port Louis Mauritius
47 FIATA-78 Mr. KAPIL MOHAN GOMBAR ANANT CARGO SERVICES gombarkapil@yahoo.co.in DELHI India
48 FIATA-79 Mr. Pritam Singh Atree P S Atree & Co. Pvt.Ltd. psatree@gmail.com New Delhi India
49 FIATA-80 Mr. VISHAL DADHA A S VASAN AND SONS vishal@asvasan.in CHENNAI India
50 FIATA-81 Mr. Ganpat Kashiram Belanekar Yesh Prabha Clearing & Forwarding gkb@yeshprabha.com Mumbai India
51 FIATA-82 Mr. RAMESH KAKUBHAI JOSHI serwell cargo india pvt. ltd ramesh.joshi@serwellcargo.com mumbai India
52 FIATA-83 Mr. Saptarshi Kar Om Saptarshi International Service (P) Ltd. s.kar@osispl.com Kolkata India
53 FIATA-84 Mr. VINOD SHARMA BEST AGENCY vinod@bestagencypune.com PUNE India
54 FIATA-85 Mr. SHANKAR PRASAD VERMA UNITED CUSTOMS HOUSE AGENCY PVT LTD uchakolkata@gmail.com kolkatta India
55 FIATA-86 Mr. ARUN KUMAR InSynergy Supply Chain Solutions Pvt Ltd arun@insynergyindia.com New Delhi India
56 FIATA-87 Ms. SALONI OMPRAKASH AGRAWAL NAGARKOT FORWARDERS PVT LTD saloni@nagarkot.co.in MUMBAI India
57 FIATA-88 Mr. PARAS ROHIT SHAH SOHAM LOGISTICS PVT LTD PARAS@SOHAMLOGISTICS.COM MUMBAI India
58 FIATA-89 Mr. TIWARI SANJAY KRISHNAGOPAL DHE SHIPPING SERVICES sanjaytiwari@dheshipping.com AHMEDABAD India
59 FIATA-90 Ms. MARIA TERESA CANTU REUS CANTU REUS ABOGADOS, S.C. tcantu@carea.com.mx MEXICO CITY Mexico
60 FIATA-91 Mr. PRABAKARAN (PRABA) GLOBAL CARGO LOGISTIX PVT LTD praba@globalcargologistix.com CHENNAI India
61 FIATA-92 Mr. Datta P. Shinde Global Express Multilogistics Pvt. Ltd. datta.shinde@globalbm.com Navi Mumbai India
62 FIATA-93 Mr. KAPIL KANTILAL SACHADE KASHISH SHIPPING kapilsachade@kashishshipping.com GANDHIDHAM India
63 FIATA-94 Mr. Shankar Pandurang Shinde Global Express Multilogistics Pvt. Ltd. shankar.shinde@globalbm.com Navi Mumbai India
64 FIATA-95 Mr. Ashish Atool Sheth Chinubhai Kalidass Bros harpreet.doad@ckb-india.com Mumbai India
65 FIATA-96 Mr. Satyen Desai Chinubhai Kalidass Bros satyen.desai@ckb-india.com Mumbai India
66 FIATA-97 Mr. Stephen Tetteh Adjokatcher Santa Shipping Agency Ltd Stephen@santashipping.com Accra Ghana
67 FIATA-98 Ms. Agartha Afia Ataa Nyarko Dominant Logistics Ltd. dominant.logistics9@gmail.com TEMA Ghana
68 FIATA-99 Ms. Comfort Danso Cod Shipping Agency Ltd codshipping@yahoo.com Tema Ghana
69 FIATA-100 Mr. Dhiren Rajde J R Roadlines Pvt Ltd dhiren@jrgroupindia.com Gandhidham India
70 FIATA-101 Ms. Bernice Adjoa Ofori-Ohene Airoticus Services Ltd beeohene@gmail.com Accra Ghana
71 FIATA-102 Mr. FRANCIS TERRISON ADEHO GATYFAX LOSTICS LTD info@gatyfax.com Accra Ghana
72 FIATA-103 Ms. Barbara Brako Teamwork Logistics Ltd Barbara@teamwork-ghana.com Tema Ghana
73 FIATA-104 Mr. Alfred Kwame Agbetsise SkyBlue Waves Company Ltd skybluewaves@yahoo.com Accra Ghana
74 FIATA-105 Mr. William Abraham Turkson Imago Logistics Ghana Ltd info@imagologistics.com.gh Tema Ghana
75 FIATA-106 Ms. REJOICE ENYONAM ADOBOE SEDNYO LOGISTICS LTD rejoiceadoboe@yahoo.com ACCRA Ghana
76 FIATA-107 Mr. Alexander BOAHEN DELEXES COMPANY LTD delexes1@yahoo.com Tema Ghana
77 FIATA-108 Mr. Brian Paul Lovell Australian Federation Intl Forwarders (AFIF) Ltd brian@afif.asn.au Sydney Australia
78 FIATA-109 Mr. Khushrow Major Jeena & Company kmajor@jeena.co.in MUMBAI India
79 FIATA-110 Mr. Sam Nariman Katgara Jeena & Company skatgara@jeena.co.in MUMBAI India
80 FIATA-111 Mr. Cyrus Nariman Katgara Jeena & Company ckatgara@jeena.co.in MUMBAI India
81 FIATA-112 Mr. NIRAV CHANDRAKANT THAKKER 24x7 LOGISTICS PRIVATE LIMITED nirav@24x7logistics.com MUMBAI India
82 FIATA-113 Ms. BEATRICE SAMI KAVITA JAMAAP COMPANY LIMITED beatrice@jamaap.co.tz DAR ES SALAAM Tanzania, United Republic of
83 FIATA-114 Mr. SYED TAWAKKAL HUSSAIN TIRMIZI FRACHT PAKISTAN fracht@cyber.net.pk KARACHI Pakistan
84 FIATA-115 Mr. Paul Basil Golland Australian Federation of International Forwarders (AFIF) Ltd paul@brownwayslogistics.com.au Sydney Australia
85 FIATA-116 Mr. PARMENDER SINGH KOCHAR H1273917 Aman Seatrans Pvt Ltd sunny@amanlogistics.com gandhidham India
86 FIATA-117 Mr. Jagath Kumara Pathirane Sri Lanka Logistics & Freight Forwarders'Association jagathp@expofreight.com Colombo Sri Lanka
87 FIATA-118 Mr. Markus Warnebold FIEGE FORWARDING SCHWEIZ AG carmen.duerrenberger@fiege.com MUENCHENSTEIN Switzerland
88 FIATA-119 Mr. Mahbubul Anam Bangladesh Freight Forwarders Association mahbub@expogroup-bd.com Dhaka Bangladesh
In Association with:

FFFAI
Hosted by:

FFFAI